About Us

Past Trustees

"Better a little which is well done, than a great deal imperfectly. ~ Plato

We are so thankful for the work that has been done by our former Trustees, Presidents & Directors.  Those that follow hope to continue the great work you started.  (* - denotes founding members)

Dr. Gary Pack, Superintendent*

Mike Wilson, Director*

Monty Lobb*

Donald Darby*

Vicki Hoppe*

Gary Croley*

Eric Ball*

Karen Williams*

Tracey Farley-Artis*

Kareem Moncree-Moffett

Pat Seuberling, Director

Ed Cunningham, President

Paul Culter

Kathy McNear

Bill Parrish

Rodney Harris

Catherine VonBargen

Julie Webster

Darryl Mitchell

William Sprankles

Karen Williams-Harshaw

Octavia Gray

Erin Cleveland

Annie Perrin

Matt Weber

Bob Maine

Cindy Halbauer Taylor

Anna Johnson

Dr. Shantel Thomas

Beth Apking McDaniel

Shayok Dutta

Ed Theroux, Acting Superintendent

Dr. Thomas Tucker, Superintendent